UNESCO & FILLM
HOME | ABOUT | NEWS | MEMBERSHIP | EVENTS | PUBLICATIONS | BLOGS | CONTACT
MENUMEMBERSHIP

Membership

Member Associations


Member Associations
Updated: 21 August 2018

This is a list of FILLM's Member Associations, including links to their websites and contact details for their representatives on the FILLM Committee.

If you wish to know more about each association, please visit their websites by clicking on their logo. (Note that some of the associations do not have website at present. To hear more about their work, contact their representative on the FILLM Committee.)

For further details about how to become a member of FILLM, see our Membership section.

ACLAAmerican Comparative Literature Association
» Professor Emily Apter, emily.apter(a)nyu.edu
ACLALSAssociation for Commonwealth Language and Literature Studies
» Professor Bénèdicte Ledentb.ledent(a)ulg.ac.be
AILCAssociation Internationale de Littérature Comparée
» Professor Haun Saussy, hsaussy(a)uchicago.edu
AISLLIAssociazione internazionale per gli studi di lingua e letterature italiane
» Professor Fabio Finotti, ffinotti(a)libero.it
ALFALAsociación de Lingüística y Filología de América Latina
» TBA
ARCSAAssociation for Rhetoric and Communication in Southern Africa
» Professor Philippe-Joseph Salazar, salazar(a)telkomsa.net
AULLAAustralasian Universities Languages and Literature Association
» Dr. Rose Lucas, rose.lucas(a)vu.edu.au
ChLAChildren's Literature Association
» Dr. Lucy Pearson, lucy.pearson(a)newcastle.ac.uk
ESSEThe European Society for the Study of English
» TBA
The Global Rhetoric SocietyThe Global Rhetoric Society
» Dr. Donka Alexandrovna, donka_bar(a)hotmail.com
IADAInternational Association for Dialogue Analysis
» Professor Francois Cooren, f.cooren(a)umontreal.ca
IASSInternational Association for Scandinavian Studies
» Associate Professor Torben Jelsbak, tjelsbak(a)hum.ku.dk
IAUPEInternational Association of University Professors of English
» Professor Liliana Sikorska, sliliana(a)wa.amu.edu.pl
ISOLAInternational Association for the Oral Literatures of Africa
» Professor Cécile Leguy, cecile.leguy(a)sorbonne-nouvelle.fr
KTSThe Finnish Literary Research Society
» Hanna-Leena Nissilä, hannaleena.nissila(a)gmail.com
The Modern Language AssociationThe Modern Language Association
» Professor Margaret Higonnet, margaret.higonnet(a)uconn.edu
West African Linguistics Society (WALS)West African Linguistic Society
» Professor Constantine Yuka, wals.secretary(a)uniben.edu
ABOUT FILLM

About Us

Mission and Strategy

Constitution

Committee

Former Officers

FILLM Logo

Benjamins Prize
NEWS

News

Archive
MEMBERSHIP

Membership

Members
EVENTS

Forthcoming

FILLM Events

Member Events

PUBLICATIONS

Recent

Book Series

Congress Proceedings

FILLM Newsletter

Others
BLOGS

Latest Posts

Bloggers


Archive

Tags
CONTACT

Webmaster

FILLM Committee

Members